Category: Rock and Roll

9 thoughts on “ Killing time - John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers - Bare Wires (Cassette, Album) ”

Bare Wires is their fifth album, recorded in with (a.o.) Mick Taylor on guitar, Jon Hiseman on drums, Dick Heckstall-Smith on sax and Tony Reeves on bass. The latter three started Prog Rock band Colloseum a little later - Reeves went on to work with Sandy Denny and John Martyn/5(41).